• Click to pre-order Fire On The Floor!
  • Click to pre-order Live at the Greek Theatre!
  • Click to pre-order the Deluxe vinyl box sets
  • Click to pre-order The Apocalypse Blues Revue
  • Click to order Dust & Bones
  • Click to order Meshiaak!
  • Click to pre-order InMazes
  • Click to pre-order Oneiric
  • Click to order The Tel-Star Sessions!
  • Click to get Kentucky!
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10



Mark your calendars! On October 14, Provogue will release Beth's new studio album " Fire On The Floor " in Europe, Australia and New Zealand. US and Canada...We're sorry, but you'll have to wait until February 3, 2017 to get the new album. We...


Eric Johnson announces first all-acoustic album "EJ"

Texas Guitar Legend Eric Johnson Releases His First All-Acoustic Solo Album Thirty years after his breakthrough solo release Tones brought him national recognition, Texas guitar legend Eric Johnson is releasing his first all-acoustic...

Watch The Apocalypse Blues Revue's video for 'Devil Plays A Strat', album out this Friday!

The Apocalypse Blues Revue will release their self-titled debut album this Friday. Make no mistake, this is not your dad's blues, Godsmack members Shannon Larkin (drums) and Tony Rombola (guitar) made sure of that. Watch their video for '...

Thrash Supergroup MESHIAAK'S Debut Album "ALLIANCE OF THIEVES" Is Out Now!

Made up of power house, seasoned musicians, Meshiaak have delivered a savage and crushing slab of metal the way it used to be done. The twin guitar attack of Danny Camilleri and Dean Wells ( Teramaze ) locked down by bassist Nick Walker...

Listen and find out Walter Trout's Favorite Tracks in this playlist on Spotify!

We asked Walter Trout to compile a playlist of his all-time favorite tracks. It features quite a few unexpected choices, so we asked him to elaborate on this. Walter explains his choice of Judy Collins - First Boy I Loved - "Along with being an...

Get tickets for No Sinner's European Tour

NO SINNER RETURN TO EUROPE   No Sinner will be returning to Europe in October 2016 to play songs from their new album  Old Habits Die Hard  which was released on 20th May. You can order Old Habits Die Hard from the MLG...

Hear the new Big Jesus track "Lock & Key" from eclectic debut "Oneiric"

Have you heard the new Big Jesus track 'Lock & Key'? " We really just wanted to make a big atmospheric groove for people to nod their head to. ", according to Big Jesus. Well, mission accomplished! 'Lock & key' is one of the tracks...

Vola annouces European tour with Katatonia

After the official release of Inmazes on Mascot Records on September 2016, VOLA will join Katatonia and Agent Fresco for an extensive 33 show tour all around Europe. Click on the tourposter below to get tickets for this highly anticipated...

Gov't Mule's - The Tel-Star Sessions Splatter Edition, watch how it's made!

Gov't Mule's previously unreleased archive recording "The Tel-Star Sessions" will be out tomorrow on CD, LP and MP3. "The Tel-Star Sessions" is also available as a splatter vinyl with alternate 'groovy, psychedelic tie-dye' artwork which is...

Gov't Mule - Tel-Star Sessions missing downloadcode

It has come to our attention that a small batch of the new Tel-Star Sessions vinyl has no downloadcard. if you would like to get the code, send a mail to downloadcodesupport@mlgmerch.com . Please include a proof of purchase, like a photo or...

Watch this hilarious infomercial by Arjen Lucassen at your own risk, it might cost you!

Ayreon's debut album The Final Experiment and follow-up Actual Fantasy: Revisited will see their first-ever vinyl release on August 26, 2016 and who better to present them than Arjen Lucassen himself.  Watch this hilarious video...

Joe Bonamassa honors The Three Kings on 'Live at the Greek Theatre'

On September 23rd, GRAMMY-nominated blues-rock guitarist Joe Bonamassa will deliver 'Live at the Greek Theatre' , a 22-track Double CD, Double DVD, Blu-ray, and 3-LP Deluxe Edition tribute to three of the greatest bluesmen to ever live –...



Select your region