• The new Galactic Cowboys album is out now!
  • Click to order MK II
  • Click to order BCCIV!
  • Order Live at Carnegie Hall
  • Get the limited edition splatter vinyl!
  • Click to order Mama Earth now!
  • Click to order Black To Blues
  • Get The Groove Cubed from the webstore!
  • Click to order World Wide Funk
  • Out Now! Click to order
  • Buy the new 10 Years album!
  • Click to order the new Walter Trout album
  • Click to pre-order the new Tommy Emmanuel album
  • Get tickets for Mascot's festival Rockin' The Blues 2018!
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

10 Years - (how to live) AS GHOSTS is out now! << ALL NEWS 

"(how to live) AS GHOSTS" is 10 Years' first album on Mascot Records, and their 8th album overall. After the previous record, the band wanted something new. Something bigger. Something career-defining.

10 Years enlisted producer Nick Raskulinecz (Alice in Chains, Foo Fighters, Deftones, Mastodon) to push them out of their comfort zones. The result is an album filled with memorable hooks and straightforward lyrics, while keeping the same musical intensity they're known for.

(how to live) AS GHOSTS is available on CD, vinyl, download and streaming services.
The vinyl includes a code for a complimentary MP3 download of the album.

Click on the images below to order the new 10 Years album!

Posted on 27-10-2017 << ALL NEWS 

Search News


Select your region