• Pre-order the Stray Cats new album
  • Get the new Joe Bonamassa album now!
  • Pre-order the new Yngwie Malmsteen from the MLG store!
  • Reese Wynans first solo album is out now!
  • Pre-order George Benson's new album now!
  • The new Gary Hoey album is out now!
  • Pre-order the new Jordan Rudess album!
  • Pre-order the new Paul Gilbert album!
  • Pre-order Nine Shrines' debut album Retribution Therapy!
  • Pre-order the new Hollis Brown album!
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Beth Hart Front and Center - Live in New York - Available Everywhere Today! << ALL NEWS 

Out today eveywhere, Front and Center - Live From New York, the new album from Beth Hart!

Grammy Nominated singer/songwriter Beth Hart treats fans to an intimate performance at New York’s Iridium in this special episode of Front & Center, which originally aired on public television. Recorded in early 2016, upon the release of her current studio album, Fire On The Floor, the performance contains both songs from that release, as well as Beth’s vast catalog. The CD/DVD release contains additional content not found in the original PBS airing of the program, as well as exclusive interviews with Beth.

CLICK HERE to get Front and Center now from whever you enjoy music the most.


  1. Let’s Get Together
  2. Baddest Blues
  3. Jazz Man
  4. Delicious Surprise 
  5. Broken and Ugly
  6. Saint Teresa
  7. Isolation
  8. Tell Her You Belong To Me
  9. Fat Man
  10. Love Gangster
  11. Leave The Light On
  12. As Long As I Have A Song
  13. Can’t Let Go Sonny
  14. For My Friends
  15. No Place Like Home


  1. Let’s Get Together
  2. Baddest Blues
  3. Jazz Man
  4. Delicious Surprise
  5. St. Teresa
  6. Tell Her You Belong To Me
  7. Fat Man
  8. Leave The Light On
  9. Can’t Let Go
  10. As Long As I Have A Song

BONUS DVD CONTENT (not contained in the PBS broadcast)

Full Band Performances

  1. Love Gangster
  2. Broken and Ugly
  3. For My Friends

Acoustic Performances

  1. Isolation
  2. My California
  3. No Place Like Home

Beth Hart Interview

Posted on 13-04-2018 << ALL NEWS 

Search News

Click here to subscribe to our newsletter

Select your region