• Click to pre-order the new Walter Trout album
  • Order Live at Carnegie Hall
  • Lay It On Down is out now. Click to order!
  • Get Stanton Moore's tribute to Allen Toussaint
  • Click to order the new Sonny Landreth album
  • Click to get the new Shaman's Harvest album!
  • Signed pre-orders available!
  • Click to pre-order Signs
  • Click to order the new Ayreon album
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Black Country Communion have returned to the studio! << ALL NEWS 

Amazing news, Black Country Communion, the supergroup featuring Joe Bonamassa, Glenn Hughes, Derek Sherinian and Jason Bonham, are currently in a Hollywood studio recording a follow up to 2012's "Afterglow"!

We'll keep you updated when we have more news, for now, watch their last official music video for "Man In The Middle".

You can find the Black Country Communion catalog here.
Posted on 04-01-2017 << ALL NEWS 

Search News


Select your region