• Start shopping now!
  • Get the new Joe Bonamassa album now!
  • Beth Hart - Live at the Royal Albert Hall is out now!
  • Pre-order the new Walter Trout album!
  • Jason Becker's new album is out now. Free poster while stocks last!
  • The new P.O.D. is out - Available from MLG!
  • The new Vandenberg's Moonkings album is out now!
  • Pre-order the new Eric Gales album!
  • Click to order The Magpie Salute from the MLG store
  • The new VOLA is out now. Get it from the MLG store!
  • Get Doyle Bramhall II's new album Shades
  • Get the new Monster Truck album now!
  • Pre-order now
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Black Stone Cherry Release New Video For "Bad Habit" - Family Tree Out Everywhere April 20 << ALL NEWS 

BLACK STONE CHERRY today unveil their brand new video for Bad Habit, the second track taken from forthcoming sixth studio album, Family Tree.  The clip sees the band transported back in time to 1988 and a local 'Battle of the Bands' contest.  

Family Tree is set for release via Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group on 20th April 2018 and is the much-anticipated follow up to 2016’s Kentucky, which debuted at #5 on the Official UK Album Chart.  Physical album formats and bundles are available over at the MLG Store.  Last week the band also revealed a video trailer for the new album.  Watch it now on YouTube. 



BLACK STONE CHERRY’s first live appearance on UK shores this album cycle will be on Saturday 9th June as direct special guests to Guns n’ Roses on the main stage at Download Festival. 

TOURDATES:
Sat 2 Jun       Rock Am Ring                      Mendig, DE
Sun 3 Jun      Rock Im Park                        Nurnberg, DE
Tue 5 Jun      Dolans                                   Limerick, IR
Wed 6 Jun    Academy                                Dublin, IR
Thu 7 Jun     The Telegraph Building          Belfast, IR
Sat 9 Jun       Download                              Donnington, UK
Tue 12 Jun    STRIJP-S                               Eindhoven, NL
Thu 14 Jun    NovaRock                              Vienna, AT
Sat 16 Jun     Barba Negra Track Open Air Budapest, HU
Sun 17 Jun    Klub Proxima                         Warsaw, PL
Mon 18 Jun   Bazyl                                      Warsaw, PL
Tue 19 Jun    Kulturefabrik                          Luxembourg   
Thu 21 Jun    Graspop                                Dessel, BE
Fri 22 Jun      Rock The Ring                      Hinwell, CH
Sat 23 Jun     Alpen Flair                            Natz, IT
Posted on 06-04-2018 << ALL NEWS 

Search News

Click here to subscribe to our newsletter

Select your region

/
GO

Categories