Catacombs Of The Black Vatican (Black Marble Vinyl Ltd.150) - Black Label Society

Catacombs Of The Black Vatican (Black Marble Vinyl Ltd.150) 


RELEASE DATE 7 April 2014
LP+7" (Marble/Black) €20,00

Mascot Records has unleashed Black Label Society's new album "Catacombs of the Black Vatican" onto Europe!

The exclusive, Europe-only "Black" edition has alternative artwork and 2 bonus tracks!

This webshop exclusive LP will be pressed on black/marble vinyl, and the additional 7" single on black vinyl. It is limited to 150 copies.

Tracklisting LP
A1. Fields of Unforgiveness
A2. My Dying Time
A3. Believe
A4. Angel of Mercy
A5. Heart of Darkness
A6. Beyond the Down
B1. Scars
B2. Damn the Flood
B3. I've Gone Away
B4. Empty Promises
B5. Shades of Gray

Tracklisting 7" single:
A. Dark Side of the Sun ('Black Edition' Bonustrack)
B. Blind Man ('Black Edition' Bonustrack)

Please note that this product is only able to ship within Europe. This version is not sealed anymore, because of a manufacturing error. We had to exchange all the vinyl with the correct pressing, which meant that we had to take off the plastic seal.

Select your region