• Visit the new MLG web store!
  • Pre-order the new Ayreon album now!
  • Pre-order the new Joe Bonamassa album now!
  • Pre-order The Human Condition!
  • Get the new Southern Rock band's debut EP
  • Click to buy the new Flying Colors live album!
  • Buy the new Stray Cats live album now!
  • Click to buy Ordinary Madness now!
  • Buy the new 10 Years album now!
  • Buy Dragged Under's debut album now!
  • Pre-order Weekend In London!
  • Buy the new Robby Krieger album now!
  • Buy the new Liquid Quartet Live album now!
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Gov't Mule - Marble vinyl repress available now << ALL NEWS 

Gov't Mule is back on vinyl!

After being out of print for quite some time, Gov't Mule's Dark Side of the Mule and Shout! have been repressed on vinyl. Each limited to only 2000 copies, they are available from June 29, 2018.

Dark Side of the Mule features 90 minutes of Pink Floyd covers recorded during the band’s Halloween 2008 show at the Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA. Now available again on limited transparant/green marble and brown/yellow marble vinyl.
Shout! features 11 tracks recorded by the band plus a bonus album featuring an all-star lineup of vocalists interpreting The Mule songs. Special guests Elvis Costello, Dr. John, Ben Harper, Toots Hibbert, Glenn Hughes, Jim James, Myles Kennedy, Dave Matthews, Grace Potter, Vintage Trouble's Ty Taylor and Steve Winwood. Now available again on limited colored marble vinyl 4LP Boxset.
Both albums will have a downloadcard for a complimentary MP3 download. If your downloadcard is missing, please contact us at downloadcodesupport@mlgmerch.com. Please include a proof of purchase, like a photo of a receipt, or a screenshot of your orderpage.

Click on the images below to order from the MLG store.

Posted on 29-06-2018 << ALL NEWS 

Select your region