• Pre-order the Ayreon Universe!
  • Pre-order British Blues Explosion Live
  • Pre-order Beth Hart - Live Front and Center
  • Pre-order the new Black Stone Cherry album now!
  • Buy the new Lance Lopez album!
  • Buy the new Kris Barras Band album!
  • Pre-order the new DeWolff album Thrust!
  • Buy the new Michael Landau album!
  • Get the Koch Marshall Trio album!
  • Click to order the new Tommy Emmanuel album
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Meshiaak announce European tour with Metal Church << ALL NEWS 

MESHIAAK are thrilled to announce they will be taking on their first ever tour in June and will be coming over to Europe to support thrash heroes Metal Church.

Talking about the tour Dean Wells says; “We are extremely excited to be making our debut tour through Europe with the mighty Metal Church . We couldn’t be happier about starting our journey in Europe and we can’t wait to finally play these songs live. Hope to see a lot of new faces on the road!


Sat 10 Jun – Tivoli, Bremen, GERMANY
Sun 11 Jun – Dynamo, Eindhoven, NETHERLANDS
Mon 12 Jun – Colos-Saal, Aschaffenburg, GERMANY
Tues 13 Jun – Backstage, Munich, GERMANY
Weds 14 Jun – Das Cann, Stuttgart, GERMANY
Fri 16 Jun – Graspop, Dessel, BELGIUM
Sat 17 Jun – Stummsche Reithalle, Neunkirchen, GERMANY
Tues 20 Jun – Underworld, London, UK
Weds 21 Jun – Audio, Glasgow, UK
Thurs 22 Jun – Limelight 2, Belfast, UK
Fri 23 Jun – Voodoo Lounge, Dublin, IRELAND
Sat 24 Jun – Thekla, Bristol, UK

Posted on 20-03-2017 << ALL NEWS 

Search News


Select your region