• The new Galactic Cowboys album is out now!
  • Click to order MK II
  • Click to order BCCIV!
  • Order Live at Carnegie Hall
  • Get the limited edition splatter vinyl!
  • Click to order Mama Earth now!
  • Click to order Black To Blues
  • Get The Groove Cubed from the webstore!
  • Click to order World Wide Funk
  • Out Now! Click to order
  • Buy the new 10 Years album!
  • Click to order the new Walter Trout album
  • Click to pre-order the new Tommy Emmanuel album
  • Get tickets for Mascot's festival Rockin' The Blues 2018!
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Meshiaak announce European tour with Metal Church << ALL NEWS 

MESHIAAK are thrilled to announce they will be taking on their first ever tour in June and will be coming over to Europe to support thrash heroes Metal Church.

Talking about the tour Dean Wells says; “We are extremely excited to be making our debut tour through Europe with the mighty Metal Church . We couldn’t be happier about starting our journey in Europe and we can’t wait to finally play these songs live. Hope to see a lot of new faces on the road!

JUNE 2017 EUROPEAN TOUR SUPPORTING METAL CHURCH

Sat 10 Jun – Tivoli, Bremen, GERMANY
Sun 11 Jun – Dynamo, Eindhoven, NETHERLANDS
Mon 12 Jun – Colos-Saal, Aschaffenburg, GERMANY
Tues 13 Jun – Backstage, Munich, GERMANY
Weds 14 Jun – Das Cann, Stuttgart, GERMANY
Fri 16 Jun – Graspop, Dessel, BELGIUM
Sat 17 Jun – Stummsche Reithalle, Neunkirchen, GERMANY
Tues 20 Jun – Underworld, London, UK
Weds 21 Jun – Audio, Glasgow, UK
Thurs 22 Jun – Limelight 2, Belfast, UK
Fri 23 Jun – Voodoo Lounge, Dublin, IRELAND
Sat 24 Jun – Thekla, Bristol, UK

Posted on 20-03-2017 << ALL NEWS 

Search News

Newsletter

Select your region

/
GO

Categories