• Visit the new MLG web store!
  • Pre-order the new Ayreon album now!
  • Pre-order the new Joe Bonamassa album now!
  • Pre-order The Human Condition!
  • Pre-order Third Stage Live In London now!
  • Pre-order the new Stray Cats live album now!
  • Click to pre-order Ordinary Madness
  • Buy the new Robby Krieger album now!
  • Pre-order Liquid Quartet Live
  • Pre-order the new 10 Years album now!
  • Pre-order Weekend In London!
  • Buy A New Day Now from the new MLG store!
  • 3 new Brian Setzer vinyl albums! Pre-order now from the MLG store.
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Neal Schon's Vortex is OUT NOW!! << ALL NEWS 

Vortex, the amazing tour de force solo album by Journey guitarist Neal Schon is OUT NOW in Europe.

Vortex is a daring, all-instrumental album, featuring blistering and imaginative guitar work. It sets a new creative bar for rock-based six-string.

But rock is just the foundation of Schon's playing on this fast-paced 18-song magnum opus. His eclectic scope also embraces jazz, classical and world music in Vortex's stunning, sonically explosive collection of original compositions.

Neal is joined on this album by former Journey drummer Steve Smith, and on keyboards Igor Len and the amazing Jan Hammer!

Order here and receive a free poster with your order!

Posted on 22-06-2015 << ALL NEWS 

Select your region