• Buy the new live album by Joe Bonamassa!
  • Click to pre-order Gary Moore - Live From London
  • Click to buy the new Beth Hart album!
  • Click to buy Dewolff's Tascam Tapes!
  • Pre-order the new Jake Shimbukuro Trio album now!
  • Pre-order Albert Cummings new album Believe now!
  • Pre-order the Heathen 10th Anniversary Edition now!
  • Click here to pre-order the new Sonny Landreth album
  • Pre-order young blues star King Solomon Hicks' new album now!
  • Buy the new Flying Colors album now!
  • Click here to buy Black To Blues 2!
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Out Now - Limited edition vinyl from the Brian Setzer Orchestra << ALL NEWS 

Fall is in full swing, the days are getting shorter, the nights are getting longer. We're already into the Christmas spirit with not one, but TWO vinyl albums from Stray Cats guitarist Brian Setzer and his Orchestra. Two albums, filled to the brim with dazzling rock 'n roll and big band arrangements of your favorite holiday tunes!

"Boogie Woogie Christmas" has been out of print for a long time, and we're bringing it back together with the first-ever vinyl release of "Dig That Crazy Christmas". Both records have gatefold sleeves, and a code for a complimentary MP3 download.

Posted on 08-11-2019 << ALL NEWS 

Select your region