• Pre-order the Stray Cats new album
  • Get the new Joe Bonamassa album now!
  • Pre-order the new Gov't Mule live albums
  • The new George Benson album - Available now!
  • Available now - The new Paul Gilbert album!
  • Pre-order the new Kenny Wayne Shepherd album!
  • Click to pre-order the new DeWolff live album!
  • Pre-order the new Hollis Brown album!
  • Pre-order the new Teramaze album!
  • Pre-order the new Supersonic Blues Machine live album!
  • Pre-order the new Robert Randolph album!
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Out now - Prog wizard Jordan Rudess' new album Wired For Madness << ALL NEWS 

Wired For Madness, the new album from virtuoso keyboardist Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater), is out now, and available from all good record stores, online shopping centers and your favorite online streaming/download platforms.

Wired for Madness bursts and flows forth with all of the drama, technique and melodicism that have become his musical hallmarks, the album also features the keyboard wizard handling many of the vocals. Renowned guests include drummer Marco Minnemann, Dream Theater bandmates James LaBrie and John Petrucci, guitarists Vinnie Moore, Guthrie Govan and Joe Bonamassa. There are appearances by notable players including drummers Rod Morgenstein and Elijah Wood among others.

Available on CD. double black vinyl and limited edition red/blue vinyl (300 copies, exclusive to the MLG store). Only a few left, so get it while you can!

Posted on 19-04-2019 << ALL NEWS 

Search News

Click here to subscribe to our newsletter

Select your region