• Vandenberg are back! Buy the new album now
  • Buy the new live album by Joe Bonamassa!
  • Buy Ayreon's Electric Castle Live now!
  • Click to buy the new Beth Hart album!
  • Pre-order the new Maceo Parker album now!
  • Pre-order the new Robby Krieger album now!
  • Pre-order Liquid Quartet Live
  • Download or Play The New Single
  • Joe Bonamassa's new project!
  • Buy young blues star King Solomon Hicks' new album now!
  • Click to buy Gary Moore - Live From London
  • Click to buy Dewolff's Tascam Tapes!
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Rock & Roll Legends The STRAY CATS are back with their new album "40"! << ALL NEWS 

Brian Setzer, Lee Rocker and Slim Jim Phantom return to celebrate their 40th anniversary with new album "40".

All revved up and red hot, THE STRAY CATS are back.

Brian Setzer (guitar, vocals), Lee Rocker (bass, vocals) and Slim Jim Phantom (drums, vocals) - original founding members of the iconic and acclaimed American rock and roll trio - are celebrating their 40th anniversary in 2019 with a new album and tour.

The STRAY CATS have titled the album 40. Marking their first new album in 26 years, it will be released May 24 via Surfdog Records and distributed by Mascot Label Group in Europe and the UK. The song titles alone — including “Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me),” “Rock It Off,” “Mean Pickin’ Mama,” and “Devil Train” — instantly let listeners know they’re in for a non-stop rocking time.

  • T-shirt bundles with a new Stray Cats "40" design (sizes M-XXL)
  • Blue Marble vinyl - Limited to 500, only available from the MLG store Only a few left!
  • Red Marble vinyl - Limited to 300, only available from the MLG store Only a few left!
  • Silver vinyl - Limited edition
  • Old-fashioned black vinyl
  • Deluxe CD box set, with 2 bonus tracks (not on regular CD or vinyl) and Stray Cats-themed coasters, stickers and a postcard.
Posted on 24-05-2019 << ALL NEWS 

Select your region