• Pre-order the new Beth & Joe album!
  • Get tickets for Mascot's festival Rockin' The Blues 2018!
  • Nominated for Best Contemporary Blues Album
  • Click to pre-order the new Tommy Emmanuel album
  • Pre-order the Mutual Admiration Society album
  • Get the Koch Marshall Trio album!
  • Pre-order the new Michael Landau album!
  • Pre-order the new Lance Lopez album!
  • Pre-order the new Kris Barras Band album!
  • Doom Side Of The Moon is out now!
  • The new Galactic Cowboys album is out now!
  • Click to order MK II
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Supersonic Blues Machine release "The One", a third track from upcoming album, Californisoul << ALL NEWS 

Supersonic Blues Machine release "The One", a third track from their upcoming album Californisoul, out everhwere October 20.  The album features guest appearances from Billy F Gibbons of ZZ Top, Steve Lukather of Toto, Walter Trout, Eric Gales and Robben Ford.  Pre-order Californisoul on CD or vinyl or digitally from iTunes, Amazon or the ol' MLG Merch storeListen now on Spotify.

Check out the interview with band’s bass player, songwriter, producer, and founding member Fabrizio Grossi from Blues Rock Review.

Posted on 11-10-2017 << ALL NEWS 

Search News


Select your region