• Visit the new MLG web store!
  • Buy the new Ayreon album now!
  • Pre-order the new Joe Bonamassa album now!
  • Pre-order The Human Condition!
  • Pre-order the new Kenny Wayne Shepherd live album
  • Pre-order Weekend In London!
  • Pre-order the new Lee Ritenour album
  • Buy Dragged Under's debut album now!
  • Get the new Southern Rock band's debut EP
  • Click to buy the new Flying Colors live album!
  • Buy the new Stray Cats live album now!
  • Click to buy Ordinary Madness now!
  • Buy the new 10 Years album now!
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Visit the new MLG store! << ALL NEWS 

The last few months we've been working behind the scenes to bring you an entirely new MLG store. Go to https://mascotlabelgroup.myshopify.com/ and check it out.

At the moment only the shop is visible, but several features will be unveiled in due time.

MLG Store FAQ:
  • Pre-orders from the 'old' store are still in our system. They'll be shipped a few days before the album is released.
  • Your 'old' store account and your order history have not been transferred to the new store. As soon as you place an order in the new store, you'll get an option to create a new account. An account is not mandatory.
  • Download codes will be valid until the old webstore is taken offline, probably around the end of 2020. Click here to redeem them now, if you still have them!
  • In the new store you will receive an automatic complimentary download of the vinyl when your order has shipped. Sorry, MP3/320 only.
If you have any questions about your order, click here to contact us.
Posted on 07-07-2020 << ALL NEWS 

Select your region