The Final Experiment (Deluxe Vinyl) - Ayreon

The Final Experiment (Deluxe Vinyl) 


RELEASE DATE 26 August 2016
3LP €39,99

Music Theories Recordings is releasing seven Ayreon albums on vinyl, starting with "The Final Experiment" and "Actual Fantasy Revisited" on August 26, 2016.

The first two Ayreon albums have never been released on vinyl before, and we're proud to present the "The Final Experiment" Special Edition album on triple 180 grams black vinyl. This is for the true Ayreonauts!

The limited edition box set has the original Final Experiment album, and the bonus semi-acoustic album. It's pressed on marble-colored vinyl, and won't be available separately. The Deluxe edition is limited to 1000 copies worldwide, and is only available from the Mascot Label Group/Ayreon store!

  • Hardcover boxset
  • 2 LP Gatefold on Blue Marble vinyl
  • Bonus Semi-Acoustic LP on Blue Marble vinyl
  • Download card for a complimentary MP3 download of all 3 records
  • Postcard with hilarious record company rejection letters, individually signed by Arjen
  • Limited to 1000 numbered copies worldwide
A1. Prologue
A2. The Awareness
A3. Eyes Of Time
B1. The Banishment
B2. Ye Courtyard Minstrel Boy
B3. Sail Away To Avalon
C1. Nature's Dance
C2. Computer-Reign
C3. Waracle
C4. Listen To The Waves
D1. Magic Ride
D2. Merlin's Will
D3. The Charm Of The Seer
D4. Swan Song
D5. Ayreon's Fate
Bonus LP:
E1. Dreamtime (Semi-Acoustic)
E2. Eyes Of Time (Semi-Acoustic)
E3. The Accusation (Semi-Acoustic)
E4. Ye Courtyard Minstrel Boy (Semi-Acoustic)
E5. Sail Away To Avalon (Semi-Acoustic)
F1. Nature's Dance (Semi-Acoustic)
F2. Waracle (Semi-Acoustic)
F3. Merlin's Will (Semi-Acoustic)
F4. The Charm Of The Seer (Semi-Acoustic)

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

We ship worldwide!

Select your region