37 Days (Vinyl) - Beth Hart

37 Days (Vinyl) 


RELEASE DATE 15 June 2015
2LP €22,99


A1. Good as it Gets
A2. Jealousy
A3. One Eyed Chicken
A4. Over You
A5. Face Forward
B1. Sick
B2. Soul Shine
B3. Forever Young
B4. Easy
C1. Heaven Look Down
C2. Missing You
C3. Water Falls
C4. Crashing Down The End
D1. At the Bottom
D2. LA Song (Bonus Track)
D3. Learning to Live (Bonus Track)
D4. Leave the Light On (Bonus Track)

Includes a downloadcode for a complimentary digital download of the album.

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region