Live in Amsterdam (Vinyl) - Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa

Live in Amsterdam (Vinyl) 


RELEASE DATE 24 March 2014
3LP €24,99


A1. Amsterdam, Amsterdam!
A2. Them There Eyes
A3. Sinner's Prayer
A4. Can't Let Go
A5. For My Friends
B1. Close To My Fire
B2. Rhymes
B3. Something's Got A Hold On Me
C1. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
C2. Chocolate Jesus
C3. Baddest Blues
C4. Someday After Awhile (You'll Be Sorry)
D1. Well, Well
D2. If I Tell You I Love You
D3. See Saw
D4. Strange Fruit
E1. Miss Lady
E2. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
E3. Nutbush City Limits
F1. I'd Rather Go Blind
F2. Antwerp Jam

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region