BCCIV (Vinyl + Free Poster) - Black Country Communion

BCCIV (Vinyl + Free Poster) 


RELEASE DATE 22 September 2017
2LP €22,99
Quantity Out of stock

BCCIV is out now on CD and black vinyl.

After 4 years, rock supergroup Black Country Communion is rising up again. Vocalist/bassist Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple, Trapeze), drummer Jason Bonham (Led Zeppelin, Foreigner), keyboard wizard Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater, Alice Cooper, Billy Idol) and blues-rock guitarist/vocalist Joe Bonamassa release their long awaited and highly anticipated fourth album BCCIV, via Mascot Records on Friday September 22nd 2017.

These four legendary musicians convey to the world a simple but important message: classic rock is alive and well and in good hands in the 21st century.

All orders will get a free poster (while stocks last).

The vinyl includes a code for a complimentary MP3 download of the album.

A1. Collide
A2. Over My Head
A3. The Last Song For My Resting Place
B1. Sway
B2. The Cove
B3. The Crow
C1. Wanderlust
C2. Love Remains
C3. Awake
D1. When The Morning Comes
D2. With You I Go

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region