Catacombs Of The Black Vatican (Black Edition CD) - Black Label Society

Catacombs Of The Black Vatican (Black Edition CD) 


RELEASE DATE 7 April 2014
CD Digipack €9,99

Mascot Records has unleashed Black Label Society's new album "Catacombs of the Black Vatican" onto Europe!

This exclusive, Europe-only "Black" edition has alternative artwork and 2 bonus tracks!

The LP and 7" single will be pressed on black vinyl. We also have some exclusive limited LPs on marble/black (limited to 150 copies).


1. Fields of Unforgiveness
2. My Dying Time
3. Believe
4. Angel of Mercy
5. Heart of Darkness
6. Beyond the Down
7. Scars
8. Damn the Flood
9. I've Gone Away
10. Empty Promises
11. Shades of Gray
12. Dark Side of the Sun ('Black Edition' Bonustrack)
13. Blind Man ('Black Edition' Bonustrack)

Please note that this product is only able to ship within Europe. If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region