• Click to pre-order the new Ayreon album
  • Click to order the new Beth Hart album
  • Click to order Live at the Greek Theatre!
  • Click to order the new Eric Gales album
  • Click to order Quinn Sullivan's new album
  • Click to pre-order Same Sun Same Moon
  • Click to pre-order Wade Waist Deep
  • Click to order Ronnie Baker Brooks' new album
  • Click to order Black Sites debut album!
  • Pre-order the Nine Shrines EP
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Black Label Society


Mascot Label Group proudly welcomes guitar legend Zakk Wylde's Black label Society exclusively for the European territory. The band will join, amongst others, Joe Bonamassa, Volbeat, Gov't Mule, Beth Hart, Vandenberg’s MoonKings, Black Country Communion and Kenny Wayne Shepherd on the Rotterdam, Holland based record company's roster. 
Zakk Wylde and the rest of BLACK LABEL SOCIETY are in Wylde's personal recording studio working on their much-anticipated new album for a tentative April 2014 release via Mascot Label Group in Europe and eOne Music in the USA. Wylde joked in a recent interview that the forthcoming CD will be "all completely the same as the last nine records, except just different songtitles."
The new album is keenly anticipated by the band's legions of fiercely loyal fans since 'Order Of The Black' was released back in 2010.
Zakk Wylde the band's founder, guitarist , lead vocalist recently received the Metal Guru honour at the Classic Rock Awards in London. 
More details about the album will be announced in the New Year. 

Similar Artists

Select your region