The Order of Control (CD) - Bruce Bouillet

The Order of Control (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 27 January 2014
CD €9,99

Bruce Bouillet will now release his third instrumental album THE ORDER OF CONTROL via Mascot Label Group's Music Theories imprint on January 21, 2014 (USA) and January 27, 2014 (Europe).  Bouillet has enjoyed a successful career for the past couple of decades as both a sought after player, and a fixture within the Los Angeles studio scene.  The Order Of Control is a new band featuring Bouillet, Dave Foreman (Bass) and Glen Sobel (Drums).


1. Blind as We Watched
2. Deafening
3. Seeing Through
4. Giving Up the Ghost
5. A Grand Reversal
6. Defiant
7. A One Minute Warning
8. The Order of Control
9. Crowd Control
10. The Manipulators
11. Breaking the Barrier
12. Akiko

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region