Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Neon Highway Blues

€ 10.00

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Gary Hoey Format: PRD75631Barcode: 819873018421


Gary Hoey's 21th album Neon Highway Blues - Out on Provogue on March 15, 2019!

The ferocious guitarist fuses his blues and rock influences in eleven original songs with special guest appearances from fellow Provogue guitarists Eric Gales and Lance Lopez, and Gary’s son Ian.

"I really wanted to make sure this album had a lot of Blues on it. I kept sticking to the Blues and listening to the classic players, all the Kings, Albert King, Freddie King, BB King, and finish with some Burger King (laughing)… and still put some songs for that my long-time, die-hard fans expect; instrumentals and some rockin' Zeppelin type stuff. There's definitely a variety here."

A1. Under The Rug (feat. Eric Gales)
A2. Mercy Of Love (feat. Josh Smith)
A3. Your Kind Of Love
A4. Don't Come Crying (feat. Ian Hoey)
A5. Damned If I Do (feat. Lance Lopez)
B1. Still Believe In Love
B2. Almost Heaven
B3. I Felt Alive
B4. Waiting On The Sun
B5. Living The Highlife
B6. Neon Highway Blues

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.