Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Fire On The Floor

€ 19.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Format: Orange

  • Black
  • Orange
Artist: Beth Hart Format: PRD750612Barcode: 819873014102


Beth Hart's new album FIRE ON THE FLOOR will be released in Europe on October 14, 2016. The album will be available in the rest of the world on February 3, 2017.

Last ones of the limited edition orange vinyl. Max.1 per customer!
Image may differ slightly from the actual color.

A1. Jazz Man
A2. Love Gangster
A3. Coca Cola
A4. Let's Get Together
A5. Love Is A Lie
A6. Fat Man
B1. Fire On The Floor
B2. Woman You've Been Dreaming Of
B3. Baby Shot Me Down
B4. Good Day To Cry
B5. Picture In A Frame
B6. No Place Like Home

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.