Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Blues Deluxe (Pic.Disc)

€ 19.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Joe Bonamassa Format: PRD71586Barcode: 819873011170


A1. You Upset Me Baby
A2. Burning Hell
A3. Blues Deluxe
A4. Man of Many Words
A5. Woke up Dreaming
B1. I Don't Live Anywhere
B2. Wild About You Baby
B3. Long Distance Blues
B4. Pack It Up
B5. Left Overs
B6. Walking Blues
B7. Mumbling Word


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.