Live At Carnegie Hall – An Acoustic Evening

€ 24.99

In StockIn StockOut of stock
Tax included.

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Color: Gold

  • Gold
  • Black
Out of stock
Vendor: Joe Bonamassa Format: VinylSKU: PRD752213N/A Barcode: 819873015338 Release Date: 2017-06-23
Joe Bonamassa Live At Carnegie Hall – An Acoustic Evening
Out on June 23 on CD, DVD, Blu-ray and Vinyl

January 21st and 22nd, 2016 Joe Bonamassa performed 2 unique all-acoustic shows at the iconic Carnegie Hall in New York City. Both performances were filmed and recorded for ‘Joe Bonamassa Live At Carnegie Hall –An Acoustic Evening’. An evening of extraordinary music with new arrangements of favorite songs as well as brand new, never-before-heard songs.

Before you think: "Didn't Joe already release an acoustic live show back in 2013?", the Carnegie Hall show is nothing like that show in Vienna. The Vienna acoustic show had Joe surrounded with a variety of instruments, like guitars, mandolin, violin, banjo, harmonium and much more, and various guest musicians who played them.

This new live album is a band performance, including members from Joe's stellar band, three Australian backing vocalists, and instrumentalists varying from cello, erhu, percussion, mandolin, hurdy-gurdy and saxophone. Remember Jimmy Page & Robert Plant's No Quarter: Unledded? That's the vibe in the Carnegie Hall show.

Live At Carnegie Hall – An Acoustic Evening will be released on 3LP, 2CD, 2DVD and Blu-ray.

A1. This Train
A2. Drive
A3. The Valley Runs Low
B1. Dust Bowl
B2. Driving Towards The Daylight
B3. Black Lung Heartache
C1. Blue and Evil
C2. Livin' Easy
C3. Get Back My Tomorrow

D1. Mountain Time
D2. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live
E1. Song Of Yesterday
E2. Woke Up Dreaming
F1. Hummingbird
F2. The Rose

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.

Live At Carnegie Hall – An Acoustic Evening

€ 24.99