Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Redemption (Red)

€ 24.99

Out of stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Out of stock

Artist: Joe Bonamassa Format: PRD755912Barcode: 819873017424


Joe Bonamassa returns with a brand new studio album
'Redemption' will be released on Provogue Records on September 21, 2018.

Pressing on red vinyl.
Free poster with every order, while stocks last

It’s been two years since Joe Bonamassa released his last studio album 'Blues of Desperation'. 'Redemption’ is his 13th solo studio album and third in a row of all original material. It features a collection of 12 exhilarating songs that reflect the re-birth that he is currently going through. “I’m going through some other stuff in my life I didn’t expect to be going through. It’s a rising, it’s contrition, it’s acceptance, it’s everything. It’s painful, but knowing that there’s a rising coming,” he explains.

A1. Evil Mama
A2. King Bee Shakedown
A3. Molly O'
B1. Deep In The Blues Again
B2. Self-Inflicted Wounds
B3. Pick Up The Pieces
C1. The Ghost Of Macon Jones
C2. Just 'Cos You Can Don't Mean You Should
C3. Redemption
D1. I've Got Some Mind Over What Matters
D2. Stronger Now In Broken Places
D3. Love Is A Gamble

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.