Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Unspoiled By Progress (White)

€ 15.00

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Walter Trout Format: PRD72851WBarcode: 819873010876


2014 will mark the 25th anniversary of Walter Trout's recording career. Throughout 2014 Provogue will re-release Walter's albums on vinyl. All "25th Anniversary Editions" will be limited to only 2000 copies worldwide, pressed on high quality 180 grams black vinyl, and feature specially designed new artwork.

Limited edition of 100 hand-numbered copies on white vinyl, for fans and collectors. Only available from MLG Merch Europe!

A1. They Call Us The Working Class
A2. Goin' Down
A3. Sweet As A Flower
A4. Jimmy As Yoko
B1. Life In The Jungle
B2. Long Tall Sally
B3. Somebody's Acting Like A Child
B4. Hey Barney
C1. Two Sides To Every Story
C2. Finally Gotten Over You
C3. Goin' Back Home
D1. Marie's Mood
D2. She's Out There Somewhere
D3. So Afraid Of The Darkness


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.