Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Live From The Moody Theater

€ 11.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Warren Haynes Format: PRD73832Barcode: 8712725738329


CD 1
1. Man In Motion
2. River's Gonna Rise
3. Sick Of My Shadow
4. A Friend To You
5. On A Real Lonely Night
6. Invisible
7. Take A Bullet
8. Hattiesburg Hustle
9. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday

CD 2
1. Frozen Fear
2. Dreaming The Same Dream
3. Pretzel Logic
4. Fire In The Kitchen
5. A Change Is Gonna Come
6. Spanish Castle Magic
7. WHB Intro
8. Tear Me Down
9. Your Wildest Dreams
10. Soulshine
Tracklisting DVD:
1. Intro
2. Man In Motion
3. River's Gonna Rise
4. Sick Of My Shadow
5. A Friend To You
6. On A Real Lonely Night
7. Power & The Glory
8. Invisible
9. Take A Bullet
10. Hattiesburg Hustle
11. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
12. Frozen Fear
13. Dreaming The Same Dream
14. Pretzel Logic
15. Fire In The Kitchen
16. A Change Is Gonna Come
17. Spanish Castle Magic
18. WHB Intro
19. Tear Me Down
20. Your Wildest Dreams
21. Soulshine
22. Patchwork Quilt (Soundcheck)
23. Hattiesburg Hustle (Rehearsal)


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.