Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Into The Deep

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Galactic Format: PRD74602Barcode: 819873011729


In their twentieth year of exploring the musical possibilities born out of their work together as Galactic, Ben Ellman, Robert Mercurio, Stanton Moore, Jeff Raines and Rich Vogel have created an album founded on elements of Galactic’s past, filtered through the lens of where they’re headed in 2015. On Into the Deep, the band draws inspiration from people and ideas that have long been close to the artists’ hearts and in turn, to the development of their sound.

Over the years, Galactic toured, played and met a lot of kindred artists, and on Into The Deep they finally join forces. Guests include JJ Grey, Macy Gray and soul/R&B/gospel legend Mavis Staples.

Into The Deep will be released worldwide on July 17, 2015. It will be available on CD and vinyl. The vinyl includes a code for a free MP3 download.

1. Sugar Doosie
2. Higher And Higher [feat JJ Grey]
3. Into The Deep [feat Macy Gray]
4. Dolla Diva [feat David Shaw and Maggie Koerner]
5. Long Live The Borgne
6. Right On [feat Ms. Charm Taylor]
7. Domino [feat Ryan Montblue]
8. Buck 77
9. Does It Really Make A Difference [feat Mavis Staples]
10. Chicken In The Corn [feat Brushy One String]
11. Today's Blues


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.