Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.


€ 12.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Chris Duarte Format: PRD72712Barcode: 8712725727125


1. Back In Town
2. Put Up Or Shut
3. Chattahoochee Side
4. 396
5. Give It Back Tome
6. Silverspoon
7. Funky Mama
8. Mad As I Can Be
9. Angelina
10. Still I Think Oyou
11. The Ballad Of Kohima Ridge
12. H2K3


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.