Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.
Next product
396 396 € 12.99

Blues In The Afterburner

€ 12.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Chris Duarte Group Format: PRD73542Barcode: 8712725735427


1. Another Man
2. Make Me Feel So Right
3. Bottle Blues
4. Milwaukie Blues
5. Hold Back The Tears
6. Summer's Child
7. Searching For You
8. Black Clouds Rolling
9. Don't cha Drive Me Crazy
10. Born To Race
11. I've Been A Fool
12. Prairie Jelly
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.