Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Vantage Point

€ 12.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Chris Duarte Group Format: PRD72612Barcode: 8712725726128


1. The Best I Can Do
2. Satisfy
3. Slapstak
4. More Boogie
5. Troubles On Me
6. Let's Have A Party
7. The End Of Me
8. And You
9. Blow Your Mind
10. She Don't Live Here Anymore
11. Babylon
12. Woodpecker
13. Blow Your Mind (Extended Version) (Bonus Track)
14. Troubles On Me (Extended Version) (Bonus Track)


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.