Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Wait For Evolution

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: De Staat Format: CGR73092Barcode: 8712725730927


1. Sleep Tight
2. The Fantastic Journey Of The Underground Man
3. I Am Here To Lose Control
4. Wait For Evolution
5. Habibi
6. We're Gonna Die
7. My Blind Baby
8. Kill The Man
9. Meet The Devil
10. You'll Be The Leader
11. Taste It
12. Love It
13. Cagefighter (Bonus Track)


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.