Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Death Sentence

€ 9.99

Out of stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Out of stock

Artist: Dublin Death Patrol Format: M73822Barcode: 8712725738220


In 2011, DUBLIN DEATH PATROL went back into the studio with the same team to record their crushing second album, Death Sentence. In that same year, DDP played the famous Belgian metal festival ‘Graspop Metal Meeting’. Needless to say, the crowd went completely nuts.
DUBLIN DEATH PATROL is ready to crush audiences all over the world with the release of these highly-anticipated records and show what a tiny little town with an attitude profound has to offer.
1. Mind Sewn Shut
2. Dehumanize
3. Blood Sirens
4. Broken
5. Welcome To Hell
6. Conquer and Divide
7. Death Toll Rising
8. My Riot
9. Macabre Candor
10. Butcher Baby


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.