Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Black Coffee

€ 22.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa Format: PRD75441Barcode: 819873016243


Beth Hart and Joe Bonamassa release new duet album "Black Coffee"

Available Jan.26, 2018 on CD and black vinyl

It has been 4 years since Grammy nominated and number 1 Billboard Blues album Seesaw was released by singer-songwriter and blues-rock powerhouse Beth Hart and guitar hero Joe Bonamassa. Since then, they have both been on fire, both in the studio and live. So, the time was perfect to reunite for another collection of ten soul gems that encompass Hart's breath-taking vocals and Joe's masterfully expressive playing. Black Coffee will be released on January 26th, 2018.

With producer extraordinaire Kevin 'The Caveman' Shirley (Joe Bonamassa, Led Zeppelin, Black Crowes, Aerosmith, Iron Maiden, Rush) back at the helm, the result digs deep into the soul catalogue where they honour and re-imagine songs from Edgar Winter, Etta, James, Ike & Tina Turner/Steve Marriot, Ella Fitzgerald, Lil’ Green, LaVern Baker, Howlin’ Wolf, Lucinda Williams and Waldeck.

The LP has an exclusive bonus track "Come Rain Or Come Shine". Free poster, while stocks last!

A1. Give It Everything You Got
A2. Damn Your Eyes
A3. Black Coffee
B1. Lullaby Of The Leaves
B2. Why Don't You Do Right
B3. Saved
C1. Sitting On Top Of The World
C2. Joy
C3. Soul On Fire
D1. Addicted
D2. Come Rain Or Come Shine (exclusive vinyl-only bonus track)

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.