Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Renegade Creation

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Renegade Creation Format: PRD73012Barcode: 8712725730125


1. What's Up
2. Soft In Black Jeans
3. Destiny Over Me
4. God And Rock 'n Roll
5. The Darkness
6. Renegade Destruction
7. Peace Intro
8. Peace
9. Who Do You Think You Are
10. Where The Wind Blows
11. Brother
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.