Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Fuzz Universe

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Paul Gilbert Format: M73142Barcode: 8712725731429


1. Fuzz Universe
2. Olympic
3. Count Juan Chutrifo
4. Partita In D Minor
5. Blue Orpheus
6. Will My Screen Door Stop Neptune
7. Propeller
8. Don't Rain On My Firewood
9. Plastic Dracula
10. Blowtorch
11. Mantra The Lawn
12. Batter Up


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.