Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.


€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Ayreon Format: MTR75002Barcode: 819873014515



Disc 1:
1. Age Of Shadows/We Are Forever
2. Comatose
3. Liquid Eternity
4. Connect The Dots
5. Beneath The Waves
6. Newborn Race
7. Ride The Comet
8. Web Of Lies

Disc 2:
1. The Fifth Extinction
2. Waking Dreams
3. The Truth Is In Here
4. Unnatural Selection
5. River Of Time
6. E=mc2
7. The Sixth Extinction


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.