Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Third Stage: Live In London

€ 29.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Flying Colors Format: MTR76221Barcode: 810020502329


Flying Colors release their new live album "Third Stage: Live In London" on September 18, 2020 via Music Theories Recordings/Mascot Label Group.

Continuing their pattern of making a studio album, followed by a live album, "Third Stage: Live In London" is the 3rd live album by the prog-supergroup. It was recorded in December 2019 in London on a short and highly anticipated tour, directly after the release of their studio album "Third Degree".
Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.

A1. Blue Ocean
A2. A Place In Your World
A3. The Loss Inside
B1. More
B2. Kayla
B3. Geronimo
C1. You Are Not Alone
C2. Forever In A Daze
C3. Love Letter
D1. Peaceful Harbor
D2. Crawl
E1. Infinite Fire
E2. Cosmic Symphony
F1. The Storm
F2. Mask Machine


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.