Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

War Is Over

€ 22.99

Out of stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Out of stock

Artist: Von Hertzen Brothers Format: MTR75371Barcode: 819873015888


New album out on November 3 on CD, vinyl, download and streaming

The same label that brought you Flying Colors, The Jelly Jam and Ayreon, is now home to Von Hertzen Brothers. One of Finland's most influential and important rock acts to emerge in recent times, will release their new album War Is Over on Music Theories Recordings.

Von Hertzen Brothers return with their most compelling album to date, mixing soaring rich vocal harmonies and modern progressive guitar driven rock to brilliant effect.

Three of their previous albums all charted at #1 in Finland. With this album, the three brothers are building on their longstanding domestic success and are branching out internationally. The band have similarly built a great reputation as an exceptional live act opening for the likes of Foo Fighters, Neil Young and 30 Seconds to Mars, while also touring Europe and the UK with the likes of Opeth, as well as playing key slots at some of Europe’s biggest and most prestigious festivals.

The double vinyl has 2 bonus tracks not available on CD.

A1. War Is Over
A2. To The End Of The World
A3 .The Arsonist
B1. Jerusalem
B2. Frozen Butterflies
B3. Who Are You?
C1. Blindsight
C2. Long Lost Sailor
C3. Wanderlust
D1. Beyond The Storm
D2. I'll Make It Up To You (Bonus Track)
D3. New Terrain (Bonus Track)

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.