White Light Generator (CD) - Crippled Black Phoenix

White Light Generator (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 17 March 2014
CD €9,99

The new Crippled Black Phoenix album is called "White Light Generator", and it's out now on Cool Green Recordings.
It's available on CD and digital download only. The vinyl is completely sold out!

1. Sweeter Than You
2. NO! (pt 1)
3. NO! (pt 2)
4. Let's Have An Apocalypse Now!
5. Black Light Generator
6. Parasites
7. _______
8. Northern Comfort
9. Wake Me Up When It's Time To Sleep
10. Caring Breeds The Horror
11. You'll Be Murdered
12. We Remember You
13. A Brighter Tomorrow

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region