Vinticious Versions (Vinyl) - De Staat

Vinticious Versions (Vinyl) 


RELEASE DATE 24 November 2014
LP €17,00

Vinictious Versions takes you on another journey altogether. Made up of re-worked versions of their own songs off of their previous three albums ‘I_CON’ (2013), ‘Machinery’ (2011) and ‘Wait for Evolution’ (2009) the EP takes you on a trip down an alternative pathway with familiar surroundings…something that is a little more “dark and delicious” according to frontman Torre Florim.


A1. Get It Together
A2. Build That, Buy That
A3. Input Source Select
A4. Down Town
B1. All Is Dull
B2. Devil's Blood
B3. Sweatshop
B4. Wait For Evolution

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region