Wait For Evolution (CD) - De Staat

Wait For Evolution (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 17 May 2010
CD €9,99


1. Sleep Tight
2. The Fantastic Journey Of The Underground Man
3. I Am Here To Lose Control
4. Wait For Evolution
5. Habibi
6. We're Gonna Die
7. My Blind Baby
8. Kill The Man
9. Meet The Devil
10. You'll Be The Leader
11. Taste It
12. Love It
13. Cagefighter (Bonus Track)

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region