Machinery (Vinyl) - De Staat

Machinery (Vinyl) 


RELEASE DATE 7 March 2011
LP €19,99


A1. Ah I See
A2. Sweatshop
A3. I'll Never Marry You
A4. Old MacDonald Don't Have No Farm No More
A5. I'm A Rat
B1. Keep Me Home
B2. Tumbling Down
B3. Psycho Disco
B4. Rooster-Man
B5. Serial Killer
B6. Back To The Grind

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region