The Psychedelic Underground (CD) - Eric Gales

The Psychedelic Underground (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 23 February 2007
CD €12,99


1. Wake Up Call
2. Rumble
3. Day of Reckoning
4. I've Got Something on You
5. Dark Corners of My Mind
6. Pretty Lie
7. The Psychedelic Underground
8. Circling the Drain
9. Honey in the Comb
10. Someday
11. Crossing the Line
12. Someone Else's Problem
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region