Transformation (CD) - Eric Gales

Transformation (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 26 August 2011
CD €12,99


1. Railroaded
2. Double Dippin'
3. Tortured Mind
4. I Pity The Fool
5. Altered Destiny
6. Time Waits For No One
7. Catchin’ Up With The Past
8. Transformation
9. Sometimes Wrong Feels Right
10. Sea Of Bad Blood
11. Too Late To Cry
12. I Wouldn’t Treat A Dog That Way
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region