Flying Colors (CD) - Flying Colors

Flying Colors (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 26 March 2012
Ltd. Digi CD 9,99

We managed to get a bunch of the digipack release, which is out of print!


1. Blue Ocean
2. Shoulda Coulda Woulda
3. Love Is What I'm Waiting For
4. The Storm
5. Kayla
6. Forever In A Daze
7. Everything Changes
8. Better Than Walking
9. All Falls Down
10. Fool In My Heart
11. Infinite Fire

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region