Mulennium (3CD) - Gov't Mule

Mulennium (3CD) 


RELEASE DATE 20 August 2010
3CD €17,99

This 3CD album includes all three sets from Gov't Mule's December 31, 1999/January 1, 2000 New Year's Eve show at the Roxy Theatre in Atlanta, Georgia, USA.

Disc 1
1. Bad Little Doggie
2. Lay Your Burden Down
3. Blind Man In The Dark
4. Life Before Insanity
5. Larger Than Life
6. Towering Fool
7. Countdown Jam
8. 21st Century Schizoid Man
9. We're Not Gonna Take It
10. Dazed And Confused
Disc 2
1. When The Blues Comes Knockin'
2. My Dog And Me
3. Lump On Your Stump
4. I Can't Quit You Baby
5. It Hurts Me Too
6. Blues Is Alright
7. Is It My Body
8. Power Of Soul
Disc 3
1. Helter Skelter
2. Sometimes Salvation
3. 30 Days In The Hole
4. End Of The Line
5. Out Of The Rain
6. I Shall Be Released
7. Simple Man
8. Crowd

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region