Ol' Glory (CD) - JJ Grey & Mofro

Ol' Glory (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 23 February 2015
CD Digipack €9,99

Celebrated soulful ensemble JJ Grey & Mofro released their newest recording Ol’ Glory on February 23rd, 2015, via Provogue Records / Mascot Label Group. Ol’ Glory contains 12 new songs that feature the deep, soulful blend of blues, rock, folk, funk, gospel, gritty R&B and personal, Southern-inspired narratives that have become synonymous with JJ Grey & Mofro.

Ol' Glory is available as a 2LP (180 gram vinyl) and digipack CD.

1. Everything Is A Song
2. The Island
3. Every Minute
4. A Night To Remember
5. Light A Candle
6. Turn Loose
7. Brave Lil' Fighter
8. Home In The Sky
9. Hold On Tight
10. Tic Tac Toe
11. Ol' Glory
12. The Hurricane

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region