Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks (CD) - Joe Bonamassa

Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 23 March 2015
2CD €12,99

“They always try to write off the blues; well we've proven tonight that at least 9,000 people like the blues,” said celebrated blues rock master Joe Bonamassa who has released his highly anticipated Joe Bonamassa – Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks on DVD, Blu-ray, CD and LP set on March 23, 2015. The exclusive concert experience tributing blues legends Muddy Waters and Howlin' Wolf was filmed at Red Rocks Amphitheater on August 31, 2014. Carved into the bedrock of Colorado's majestic Rocky Mountains, the famed amphitheater sets the stage for Bonamassa's fiery delivery of over 2.5 hours of bluesy guitar wailing and horn-filled tunes honoring the two Blues greats.

Playing to a sold-out crowd of 9,000 fans, this marks the biggest show of Bonamassa's career, a major milestone for the bluesman.

Release date: March 23, 2015

1. We Went Down To The Mississippi Delta
2. Muddy Waters Talking
3. Tiger In Your Tank
4. I Can't Be Satisfied 
5. You Shook Me 
6. Stuff You Gotta Watch
7. Double Trouble 
8. Real Love
9. My Home Is On The Delta 
10. All Aboard

1. Howlin' Wolf Talking
2. How Many More Years
3. Shake For Me
4. Hidden Charms 
5. Spoonful
6. Killing Floor 
7. Evil (Is Going On)
8. All Night Boogie (All Night Long) 
9. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
10. Oh Beautiful! 
11. Love Ain't A Love Song 
12. Sloe Gin  
13. The Ballad of John Henry 
14. Mississippi Heartbeat (Opening Title)
15. Muddy Wolf (Credits)

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region